Contact


ZIEHER KG
Kulmbacher Strasse 15
95502 Himmelkron - Germany

Tel.   +49 (0)9273/9273-40
Fax.  +49 (0)9273/9273-74

info@zieher.com
www.zieher.com




Contacts

General Management
Christa Zieher
Tel.   +49(0)9273/9273-0       
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-74
c.zieher@zieher.com

Manfred Zieher
Tel.   +49(0)9273/9273-11       
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-74
m.zieher@zieher.com


Secretariat:
Silka Schwarz
Tel.   +49(0)9273/9273-10       
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-74
s.schwarz@zieher.com


Executive Director Sales:
Dominik Zieher
Tel.       +49(0)9273/9273-69       
Fax.      +49(0)9273/9273-74
mobile  +49(0)151/40100321
d.zieher@zieher.com


Sales Manager: Germany, Austria, Switzerland:
Andrea Menger
Tel. +49(0)9273/9273-59
Fax. +49(0)9273/9273-74
a.menger@zieher.com


Sales Department Germany - A - CH:
Melanie Zager
Tel.   +49(0)9273/9273-64       
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-74
m.zager@zieher.com


Renata Riedl-Wehner
Tel.   +49(0)9273/9273-63       
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-74
r.riedl-wehner@zieher.com


Klaus Bartikowski
Tel. +49(0)9273/9273-61
Fax. +49(0)9273/9273-74
k.bartikowski@zieher.com


Hotel Projects worldwide:
Steven Röppnack
Sales Manager Hotel Projects
Tel. +49(0)9273/9273-58
Fax. +49(0)9273/9273-74
s.roeppnack@zieher.com


Juliane Borger
Sales Hotel Projects
Tel.    +49(0)9273/9273-29      
Fax.   +49(0)9273/9273-74
j.borger@zieher.com


Export Manager:
Stefan Roedel
Tel.   +49(0)9273/9273-25       
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-74
s.roedel@zieher.com


Area Sales Manager ASIA:
Denise Lee
Mobile +852 64419927
Fax. +49(0)9273/9273-74
d.lee@zieher.com


Area Sales Manager France/Belgium/Luxembourg:
Simone Ferdinand
Tel. +49 (0)9273/9273-15
Fax. +49(0)9273/9273-74
s.ferdinand@zieher.com


Export Office Management:
Ralph Popp
Tel.   +49(0)9273/9273-28       
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-74
r.popp@zieher.com


Export Department:

Heinz Schmidt Hofmann
Tel.    +49(0)9273/9273-14      
Fax.   +49(0)9273/9273-74
h.schmidt-hofmann@zieher.com


Daniel Fischer
Tel.    +49(0)9273/9273-27      
Fax.   +49(0)9273/9273-74
d.fischer@zieher.com



Executive Director Marketing & Design:
Oliver Zieher
Tel.    +49(0)9273/9273-26      
Fax.   +49(0)9273/9273-74
o.zieher@zieher.com


Marketing  / PR:
Melanie Kopp
Tel.   +49(0)9273/9273-68       
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-74
m.kopp@zieher.com


Marketing  Controlling:
Jennifer Zieher
Tel.   +49(0)9273/9273-67       
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-74
j.zieher@zieher.com



Warehouse Manager:

Thorsten Escher
Tel. +49(0)9273/9273-56
Fax. +49(0)9273/9273-72
t.escher@zieher.com


Udo Holländer
Tel.    +49(0)9273/9273-21      
Fax.  +49(0)9273/9273-72
u.hollaender@zieher.com


























Links

 retailers international | Produkt inquiry | Catalog | Newsletter | Privacy statement | Imprint | Contact
Copyright © 2006-2013 – www.zieher.com